top of page

Sport's Barbers Haircut Experience

Having a problem because your hair is thick and wavy? Well, all you need is patience and a proper styling from the experts for you to make your dream look to become possible.

 

This is the finished look of my haircut session. How is it done? come and read my Sport's Barbers haircut experience!

Aesthetic and Ambiance

This is the 2nd branch of Sport's Barbers that I had visited. The room is not different from the other branches, of course because this is their trademark in terms of the ambiance and its aesthetic. The design is simple yet unique compared to other barber shops. I love the drama of their lighting though.

Haircut

If I'm not mistaken the name of the hairstylist who gave me tips and advices to maintain this look is Mr. Joel of Sport's Barbers SM Southmall branch. He suggested that I should take their Hair Relaxing Service costing 1,400 pesos exclusive of the haircut. I'm not prepared for the amount of the service but maybe soon I will be able to get my hair relaxed probably by December.

My hair is thick and wavy thats why it's hard for me to maintain this hairstyle and I always love my look everytime my haircut is done. My hair is at its best every after haircut session.

My haircut is now done! its time for styling which is always my favorite part.

And this is the final look. . .

For more inquiries, visit their instagram account @sbbarbershop

Welcome to my blog! Dont miss my next blog post, subscribe now

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Never Miss a Post!
bottom of page