top of page

Photography: Top 3 Unusual Photoshoot Spots You Need To Know




 

Are you tired of your usual background for your #OOTD? Are you looking for something new and unusual? Well, I'm here to share my top three favorite spots around the Metro that will surely give you the best location for your photoshoot. All you need to know is the perfect timing of each places that will give you your desired lighting because that is very important. I suggest to do a photoshoot during early morning or late afternoon but if you can tolerate the heat of the sun at 12 noon then why not.


3. Intramuros

We usually find Intramuros as a usual historic place but try to go around and explore its beauty and scenery. Even just around the Manila Cathedral, you can find many spots for your #OOTD


2. BGC Football Turf

Well, we all know that every place in Bonifacio Global City is very photogenic but this is my favorite spot to do my OOTD shoot.

And my favorite place among them all. . .

1. Prism Plaza

This is just a walking distance from Mall of Asia so if you happen to visit MOA, try to visit the Prism Plaza. Just be careful, beware of the guards.

want more? Follow my instagram @sgdopina for the next updates about my blog. Thank you!

Welcome to my blog! Dont miss my next blog post, subscribe now

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Never Miss a Post!
bottom of page